Regional Branches

Activities of the Branches

We encourage our four branches, namely, 1) Hokkaido, 2) Kanto, 3) Kansai, and 4) Kyushu branches, to carry out society-wide activities on a branch-by-branch basis. Through research activities that focus on regional characteristics specific to each branch, they provide occasions that help members solve their problems and host lecture meetings, where they actively exchange ideas with other branch offices. In recent years, in particular, by co-hosting a symposium, with the branch office covering the region in which the symposium is held, we provide meaningful opportunities for discussions while aiming to vitalize local industries and increase the number of participants.

  • Hokkaido Branch
  • Kanto Branch
  • Kansai Branch
  • Kyusyu Branch